That took much longer than expected…

The guide I had wanted to write for my class in Kritika SEA took like…5 hours to write. 7.1k words. Longer than the term paper I wrote for the JS1101E module, and I wrote it in one sitting.

Then again, it’s a lot easier when one doesn’t have to cite anything and is writing about someone one’s fairly familiar with. Ah well, it’s done at last~ Hopefully it helps other DCs like me, though my in-game time will definitely dip as I attend to real life matters.

Leave a Reply

