A caveat regarding module reviews

For some reason, I’m seeing a spike in views for my module reviews, but not from the country I expected (Singapore), but from overseas locations (primarily the U.S). I should probably add that the modules being reviewed are of a certain national university of stairs over in Singapore, so although the codes used may overlap with other module codes used by U.S universities, I have not taken those modules as I’m not enrolled in a U.S university.

That said, I had been planning to do some module reviews for some time but never really got around to doing so until after I was finished with MUN and the drum covers I had wanted to record. I’ll probably finish the other module reviews before school begins again, but for now having completed five modules should be enough.

Up next will be a guide for Kritika Online SEA, then I’ll be away for the next couple of weeks. Expect much less activity during then.

Leave a Reply

