Screw dem days

Been busy with life as it is.

Firstly, great news! I’ve finally typed the one essay I hoped to get done: Not on Foreground Eclipse (which is half done), but a review of the card game ‘The Package’. I don’t intend to regularly review board games or games of any sort for that matter, I just type my thoughts on them. In the case of ‘The Package’, it really is quite a fun game that I think should receive more attention. While The Resistance is optimized for large group play (8-10 players), The Package excels in small group play.

I’ll have to find some time to get other things that I hope to type up over the next few days, but it’s looking more like a week at this rate. Oh well, least one’s up~

Leave a Reply

